Wardrobe Inspiration Day 12: Double up

Anna-Dello-Russo-HM-Accessories-Pictures

Double up the bling

Wear two more pieces of jewellery than you normally wear.

Personally…

I love jewellery – it’s my secret weapon. Long gone are the days where I would wear earrings or a necklace. Now I wear multiples of everything. Fake is fine as long as it isn’t naf.

How to…

Layer bangles, bracelets or necklaces for a unique look. They don’t have to match, in fact I prefer to collect memorable pieces rather than getting ten matching bangles from Accessorize.

Today I’m wearing….

Four rings, one bangle, one charme bracelet, one plain silver bracelet, a necklace, earrings and a watch. More is in fact more!

One thought on “Wardrobe Inspiration Day 12: Double up

  1. Iva says:

    I also like to put a lot of bracelets, I don’t put on much of the other stuff, but bracelets are another category 🙂

Leave a Reply

